OFFICERS

PRESIDENT
Rick Duffy, WPS North America
905-625-4370 x 223  |  rduffy@wps-na.com

VICE-PRESIDENT
Daniel Germain, Indigo Park Canada Inc.
514-874-1208  | daniel.germain@parkindigo.com

SECRETARY
Daniel Germain, Indigo Park Canada Inc.
514-874-1208  | daniel.germain@parkindigo.com

TREASURER
Janice Legace, City of Fredericton
506-460-2155  |  legacej@fredericton.ca

PAST PRESIDENT
Scott Wallace, Read Jones Christoffersen Ltd.
416-977-5335  |  swallace@rjc.ca


DIRECTORS

Brett Bain, Edmonton Airports
780-890-8946  |  bbain@flyeia.com

Ralph Bond, BA Consulting Group Ltd.
416-961-7110  |  bond@bagroup.com

Nigel Bullers, EasyPark
604-717-7356 | nigel@easypark.ca

Reachel Knight, Calgary Parking Authority
403 537 7020 | reachel.knight@calgaryparking.com

Anna Marie O’Connell, City of Guelph
519-837-5612  |  annamarie.oconnell@guelph.ca

Lorne Persiko, Toronto Parking Authority
416-393-7276  |  lpersiko@toronto.ca

Sab Sferrazza, London Health Science Centre
519-685-8500 x 53518  |  sab.sferrazza@lhsc.on.ca

Nick Spensieri, GO Transit
416-728-4196  |  nick.spensieri@gotransit.com

Randy Topolniski, Winnipeg Parking Authority
204-986-5762 |  randytopolniski@winnipeg.ca


Canadian Parking Association Staff

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Carole Whitehorne
613-727-0700  Ex 10
carole@canadianparking.ca

ADMINISTRATION COORDINATOR
Wendy VanderMeulen
613-727-0700 Ex 14
wendy@canadianparking.ca

DESIGN AND COMMUNICATIONS
Brenda Hanna
613-727-0700  Ex 15
design@canadianparking.ca