OFFICERS

PRESIDENT
Daniel Germain, Indigo Park Canada Inc.
514-874-1208  | daniel.germain@parkindigo.com

VICE-PRESIDENT
Janice Legace, City of Fredericton
506-460-2155  |  legacej@fredericton.ca

SECRETARY
Brett BainEdmonton Airports
780-890-6779 | bbain@flyeia.com

TREASURER
Alex MacIsaac, University of Toronto
416-978-6625 | a.macisaac@utoronto.ca

PAST PRESIDENT
Rick Duffy, WPS Canada Inc.
905-625-4370 x 223  |  rduffy@wps-ca.com


DIRECTORS

Ralph Bond, BA Consulting Group Ltd.
416-961-7110  |  bond@bagroup.com

Nigel Bullers, EasyPark
604-717-7356 | nigel@easypark.ca

Luc Charbonneau, Aeroports de Montreal (Dorval)
514-633-2914| Luc.charbonneau@admtl.com

Reachel Knight, Calgary Parking Authority
403 537 7020 | reachel.knight@calgaryparking.com

Sylvie Mercier, Read Jones Christoffersen Ltd.
604-739-6279 | smercier@rjc.ca

Anna Marie O’Connell, City of Guelph
519-837-5612 x 2254  |  annamarie.oconnell@guelph.ca

Lorne Persiko, Toronto Parking Authority
416-393-7276  |  lpersiko@toronto.ca

Sab Sferrazza, London Health Science Centre
519-685-8500 x 53518  |  sab.sferrazza@lhsc.on.ca

Nick Spensieri, GO Transit
416-728-4196  |  nick.spensieri@gotransit.com

Randy Topolniski, Winnipeg Parking Authority
204-986-5762 |  randytopolniski@winnipeg.ca


Canadian Parking Association Staff

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Carole Whitehorne
613-727-0700  Ex 10
carole@canadianparking.ca

ADMINISTRATION COORDINATOR
Wendy VanderMeulen
613-727-0700 Ex 14
wendy@canadianparking.ca

DESIGN AND COMMUNICATIONS
Brenda Hanna
613-727-0700  Ex 15
design@canadianparking.ca